The CUTA team

CUTA's experienced and dedicated staff are specialists in advocacy, events, communications, research and data, training, human resources and policy. Through our network of national and international contacts and our ongoing work on committees and with affiliated organizations, we are committed to delivering value to members and strengthening the public transit industry across Canada.

Head office

Suite 1401, 55 York St.
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5J 1R7

T: (416) 365-9800
F: (416) 365-1295

Ottawa office

Suite 200, 440 Laurier Ave. W.
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1R 7X6

T: (613) 690-5139
F: (613) 248-7965

 

In alphabetical order

Jason Allen
Director, Learning and Networking
(416) 365-9800 ext. 102
allen@cutaactu.ca

Anita Bayoulou 
Research, Grants & Finance Coordinator
(416) 365-9800 ext. 113
bayoulou@cutaactu.ca

Kevin Brown
Manager, Business Development
(416) 365-9800 ext. 121
brown@cutaactu.ca

Paulina Cadena
Lead, National Conferences and Events
(416) 365-9800 ext. 118
cadena@cutaactu.ca

Calvin Chia
Data Analyst
(416) 365-9800 ext. 112
chia@cutaactu.ca

Marco D'Angelo
President & CEO
(416) 365-9800 ext. 104
dangelo@cutaactu.ca

Christine Harminc 
Manager, Communications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 119
harminc@cutaactu.ca

Sarah Ingram
Coordinator, Learning and Networking
(416) 365-9800 ext. 115
ingram@cutaactu.ca

Richard Kong
Coordinator, Finance
(416) 365-9800 ext. 110
kong@cutaactu.ca

Chad Jeudy-Hugo
Director, Public Affairs and Strategic Communications
(514) 207-7072
jeudy-hugo@cutaactu.ca

 

Samuel Lafontaine
Associate, Public Affairs 
(613) 782-2924
lafontaine@cutaactu.ca 

Jason Leclair
Manager, Information Technology
(416) 365-9800 ext. 105
it.support@cutaactu.ca

Jeff Mackey
Coordinator, Public Policy
(613) 782-2454
mackey@cutaactu.ca

Milly Mikkelsen
Manager, Human Resources
(416) 365-9800 ext. 123
mikkelsen@cutaactu.ca

Angela Murray
Director, Finance and Operations
(416) 365-9800 ext. 106
murray@cutaactu.ca

Johanne Palermo
Content Strategist, Publications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 120
palermo@cutaactu.ca

Wendy Reuter
Vice-President, Member Value
(416) 365-9800 ext. 109
reuter@cutaactu.ca

Inès Sartini
Administrative Assistant
(416) 365-9800 ext. 103
sartini@cutaactu.ca

Winnie Tong
Coordinator, Member Services
(416) 365-9800 ext. 101
tong@cutaactu.ca

Joanne Vézina
Executive Assistant
(613) 690-5139
vezina@cutaactu.ca