About Us

The CUTA team

CUTA's experienced and dedicated staff are specialists in advocacy, events, communications, research and data, training, human resources and policy. Through our network of national and international contacts and our ongoing work on committees and with affiliated organizations, we are committed to delivering value to members and strengthening the public transit industry across Canada.

Head office

Suite 1401, 55 York St.
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5J 1R7

T: (416) 365-9800
F: (416) 365-1295

Ottawa office

Suite 200, 440 Laurier Ave. W.
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1R 7X6

T: (416) 365-9800
 

 

President & CEO

Marco D'Angelo
President & CEO
(416) 365-9800 ext. 104
dangelo@cutaactu.ca

Human Resources

Milly Mikkelsen
Manager, Human Resources
(416) 365-9800 ext. 123
mikkelsen@cutaactu.ca

Public Affairs and Strategic Communications

Christine Harminc 
Manager, Communications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 119
harminc@cutaactu.ca

Jodie Hunt
Manager, Communications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 119
hunt@cutaactu.ca

Keith Jarvis
Coordinator, Graphic Design and Digital Media
(416) 365-9800 ext. 116
jarvis@cutaactu.ca

Chad Jeudy-Hugo
Director, Public Affairs and Strategic Communications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 614
jeudy-hugo@cutaactu.ca

Samuel Lafontaine
Associate, Public Affairs 
(416) 365-9800 ext. 616
lafontaine@cutaactu.ca 

 

Learning & Networking

Kevin Brown
Manager, Business Development
(416) 365-9800 ext. 121
brown@cutaactu.ca

Sarah Ingram
Coordinator, Learning and Networking
(416) 365-9800 ext. 115
ingram@cutaactu.ca

Member Value

Calvin Chia
Data Analyst
(416) 365-9800 ext. 112
chia@cutaactu.ca

Oliver Nicholls                                  Coordinator, Research and Statistics
nicholls@cutaactu.ca

Finance & Operations

Richard Kong, CGA
Coordinator, Finance
(416) 365-9800 ext. 110
kong@cutaactu.ca
 

Joanne Vézina
Executive Assistant
(416) 365-9800 ext. 617
vezina@cutaactu.ca



Inès Sartini
Bilingual Administrative Coordinator
(416) 365-9800 ext. 103
sartini@cutaactu.ca



 

McCartney Lee
Coordinator, Communications and Grants
(416) 365-9800 ext. 127
lee@cutaactu.ca

Johanne Palermo
Content Strategist, Publications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 120
palermo@cutaactu.ca

Nathaniel Wallace
Policy Analyst
(416) 365-9800 ext. 615
wallace@cutaactu.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonah Vetro
Coordinator, Special Projects
(416) 365-9800 ext. 118
vetro@cutaactu.ca

Luc Vincent
Director, Events & Industry Programs
(416) 365-9800 ext. 102
vincent@cutaactu.ca

 

Wendy Reuter
Vice-President, Member Value
(416) 365-9800 ext. 109
reuter@cutaactu.ca

Winnie Tong
Coordinator, Member Services
(416) 365-9800 ext. 101
tong@cutaactu.ca

 

Angela Murray, MBA, CPA, CMA
Director, Finance and Operations
(416) 365-9800 ext. 106
amurray@cutaactu.ca