Staff

CUTA's experienced and dedicated staff are specialists in advocacy, events, communications, research and data, training, human resources and policy. Through their network of national and international contacts and their ongoing work on committees and with affiliated organizations, CUTA staff are committed to delivering value to members and strengthening the public transit industry across Canada.

Our Office Locations are:

Head Office

Suite 1401, 55 York Street 
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5J 1R7

T: (416) 365-9800
F: (416) 365-1295

Ottawa Office

Suite 200, 440 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1R 7X6

T: (613) 690-5139
F: (613) 248-7965

 

In alphabetical order:

Janet Barnard
Assistant, Administration
(416) 365-9800 ext. 106
barnard@cutaactu.ca

Becky Benaissa, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
(416) 365-9800 ext. 108
benaissa@cutaactu.ca

Kevin Brown
Acting Manager, Training & Professional Development
(416) 365-9800 ext. 121
brown@cutaactu.ca

Paulina Cadena
Event Planner
(416) 365-9800 ext. 118
cadena@cutaactu.ca

Ray Charabaty
Coordinator, Learning & Events
(416) 365-9800 ext. 127
charabaty@cutaactu.ca 

Calvin Chia
Junior Data Analyst, Industry Data
(416) 365-9800 ext. 112
chia@cutaactu.ca

Jodie Hunt
Manager, Communications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 119
hunt@cutaactu.ca

Richard Kong, CGA
Coordinator, Finance
(416) 365-9800 ext. 110
kong@cutaactu.ca

Patrick Leclerc
President and Chief Executive Officer
(613) 690-5139
leclerc@cutaactu.ca

Brian Macedo
Information Technology Analyst
(416) 365-9800 ext. 122
it.support@cutaactu.ca

Jeff Mackey
Coordinator, Public Policy
(613) 782-2454
mackey@cutaactu.ca

Milly Mikkelsen
Manager, Human Resources
(416) 365-9800 ext. 123
mikkelsen@cutaactu.ca

Johanne Palermo
Content Strategist, Publications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 120
palermo@cutaactu.ca

Wendy Reuter
Vice President, Member Value
(416) 365-9800 ext. 109
reuter@cutaactu.ca

Lauren Rudko
Manager, Research and Technical Services
(416) 365-9800 ext. 113
rudko@cutaactu.ca

Winnie Tong
Coordinator, Member Services
(416) 365-9800 ext. 101
tong@cutaactu.ca

Joanne Vézina
Executive Assistant
(613) 690-5139
vezina@cutaactu.ca