CUTA Team

CUTA's experienced and dedicated staff are specialists in advocacy, events, communications, research and data, training, human resources and policy. Through their network of national and international contacts and their ongoing work on committees and with affiliated organizations, CUTA staff are committed to delivering value to members and strengthening the public transit industry across Canada.

Head Office

Suite 1401, 55 York Street 
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5J 1R7

T: (416) 365-9800
F: (416) 365-1295

Ottawa Office

Suite 200, 440 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1R 7X6

T: (613) 690-5139
F: (613) 248-7965

 

In alphabetical order:

Jason Allen
Director, Learning and Networking
(416) 365-9800 ext. 102
allen@cutaactu.ca

Becky Benaissa, CGA
Director, Finance and Administration
(416) 365-9800 ext. 108
benaissa@cutaactu.ca

Kevin Brown
Manager, Business Development
(416) 365-9800 ext. 121
brown@cutaactu.ca

Paulina Cadena
Lead, National Conferences and Events
(416) 365-9800 ext. 118
cadena@cutaactu.ca

Ray Charabaty
Coordinator, Communications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 127
charabaty@cutaactu.ca 

Calvin Chia
Data Analyst
(416) 365-9800 ext. 112
chia@cutaactu.ca

Jodie Hunt
Manager, Communications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 119
hunt@cutaactu.ca

Sarah Ingram
Coordinator, Training
(416) 365-9800 ext. 115
ingram@cutaactu.ca

Richard Kong, CGA
Coordinator, Finance
(416) 365-9800 ext. 110
kong@cutaactu.ca

Patrick Leclerc
President and Chief Executive Officer
(613) 690-5139
leclerc@cutaactu.ca

 

Jeff Mackey
Coordinator, Public Policy
(613) 782-2454
mackey@cutaactu.ca

Milly Mikkelsen
Manager, Human Resources
(416) 365-9800 ext. 123
mikkelsen@cutaactu.ca

Johanne Palermo
Content Strategist, Publications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 120
palermo@cutaactu.ca

Wendy Reuter
Vice President, Member Value
(416) 365-9800 ext. 109
reuter@cutaactu.ca

Vaibhav Rai
Data Specialist
(416) 365-9800 ext. 114
rai@cutaactu.ca 

Lauren Rudko
Manager, Research and Technical Services
(416) 365-9800 ext. 113
rudko@cutaactu.ca

Winnie Tong
Coordinator, Member Services
(416) 365-9800 ext. 101
tong@cutaactu.ca

Marie-Noëlle Tudieshe
Coordinator, Events and Programs
(416) 365-9800 ext. 116
tudieshe@cutaactu.ca

Joanne Vézina
Executive Assistant
(613) 690-5139
vezina@cutaactu.ca

Information Technology
(416) 365-9800 ext. 122
it.support@cutaactu.ca