About Us

The CUTA team

CUTA's experienced and dedicated staff are specialists in advocacy, events, communications, research and data, training, human resources and policy. Through our network of national and international contacts and our ongoing work on committees and with affiliated organizations, we are committed to delivering value to members and strengthening the public transit industry across Canada.

Head office

Suite 1401, 55 York St.
Toronto, Ontario
Canada  M5J 1R7

T: (416) 365-9800
F: (416) 365-1295

Ottawa office

Suite 200, 440 Laurier Ave. W.
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1R 7X6

T: (613) 690-5139
F: (613) 248-7965

 

President & CEO

Marco D'Angelo
President & CEO
(416) 365-9800 ext. 104
dangelo@cutaactu.ca

Human Resources

Milly Mikkelsen
Manager, Human Resources
(416) 365-9800 ext. 123
mikkelsen@cutaactu.ca

Public Affairs and Strategic Communications

Christine Harminc 
Manager, Communications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 119
harminc@cutaactu.ca

Keith Jarvis
Graphic Design and Digital Media Coordinator
(416) 365-9800 ext. 116
jarvis@cutaactu.ca

Chad Jeudy-Hugo
Director, Public Affairs and Strategic Communications
(514) 207-7072
jeudy-hugo@cutaactu.ca

Samuel Lafontaine
Associate, Public Affairs 
(613) 782-2924
lafontaine@cutaactu.ca 

 

Learning & Networking

Kevin Brown
Manager, Business Development
(416) 365-9800 ext. 121
brown@cutaactu.ca

Member Value

Calvin Chia
Data Analyst
(416) 365-9800 ext. 112
chia@cutaactu.ca

Jason Leclair
Manager, Information Technology
(416) 365-9800 ext. 105
it.support@cutaactu.ca

Oliver Nicholls                                  Coordinator, Research and Statistics
nicholls@cutaactu.ca

Finance & Operations

Richard Kong, CGA
Coordinator, Finance
(416) 365-9800 ext. 110
kong@cutaactu.ca
 

Joanne Vézina
Executive Assistant
(613) 690-5139
vezina@cutaactu.ca


Inès Sartini
Bilingual Administrative Coordinator
(416) 365-9800 ext. 103
sartini@cutaactu.ca



 

McCartney Lee
Coordinator, Communications and Grants
(416) 365-9800 ext. 127
lee@cutaactu.ca

Johanne Palermo
Content Strategist, Publications
(416) 365-9800 ext. 120
palermo@cutaactu.ca

Nathaniel Wallace
Policy Analyst
(613) 782-2454
wallace@cutaactu.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Ingram
Coordinator, Learning and Networking
(416) 365-9800 ext. 115
ingram@cutaactu.ca

 

Wendy Reuter
Vice-President, Member Value
(416) 365-9800 ext. 109
reuter@cutaactu.ca

Winnie Tong
Coordinator, Member Services
(416) 365-9800 ext. 101
tong@cutaactu.ca

 

 

 

 

Angela Murray, MBA, CPA, CMA
Director, Finance and Operations
(416) 365-9800 ext. 106
amurray@cutaactu.ca