Contact

Contact Us

  • Head Office

    • Suite 1401, 55 York St.
      Toronto, Ontario
      Canada M5J 1R7
    • (416) 365 9800
  • Ottawa office

    • Suite 200, 440 Laurier Ave. W.
      Ottawa, Ontario
      Canada K1R 7X6
    • (416) 365 9800
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Marco D’Angelo
President & CEO
(416) 365-9800 ext. 104
president@cutaactu.ca

 

Joanne Vézina
Manager of CEO office
(416) 365-9800 ext. 617
vezina@cutaactu.ca

Jamey Heath
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
(416) 365-9800 ext. 109
heath@cutaactu.ca

 

Monica Meng

Coordinator, Digital Media & Marketing
(416) 365-9800 ext. 116
meng@cutaactu.ca

 

Alex Krause
Specialist, Communications & Public Affairs
(416) 365-9800 ext. 127
krause@cutaactu.ca

 

Nathaniel Wallace
Policy Analyst
(416) 365-9800 ext. 615
wallace@cutaactu.ca

Dieynaba Deme

Director, Membership Success & Events

(416) 365-9800 ext. 102

deme@cutaactu.ca

 

Anita Wilson

Coordinator, Membership Success & Events

(416) 365-9800 ext. 101

wilson@cutaactu.ca

 

Jonah Vetro
Coordinator, Events & Business Development
(416) 365-9800 ext. 118
vetro@cutaactu.ca

 

Angela Van Wingerden
Coordinator, Events
(613) 390-0642

vanwingerden@cutaactu.ca

Simon Minelli
Director, Research, Technical Services & Industry Programs
(647) 563-1544
minelli@cutaactu.ca

 

Kevin Brown
Manager, Business Development
(416) 365-9800 ext. 121
brown@cutaactu.ca

 

Sarah Ingram
Coordinator, E-Learning & Programs
(416) 365-9800 ext. 115
ingram@cutaactu.ca

 

Oliver Nicholls
Coordinator, Research/Data & Webinars
(416) 365-9800 ext. 114
nicholls@cutaactu.ca

 

Calvin Chia
Data Analyst
(416) 365-9800 ext. 112
chia@cutaactu.ca

Milly Mikkelsen
Director, Human Resources & Operations

(416) 365-9800 ext. 123
mikkelsen@cutaactu.ca

 

Inès Sartini
Coordinator, Human Resources & Operations
(416) 365-9800 ext. 103
sartini@cutaactu.ca

Denise Waller
Controller, Finance

(416) 365-9800 ext.106

waller@cutaactu.ca

 

Richard Kong, CGA
Coordinator, Finance

(416) 365-9800 ext. 110
kong@cutaactu.ca